Unsubscribing contacts

Stop follow-up emails and SMS messages to a contact, or resubscribe them.

1 min readUpdated 1 year ago

You can unsubscribe a contact if you don't want him to receive any follow-up emails or SMS's. When the contact is unsubscribed, all his outstanding invitations are deactivated, and he is removed from all audiences.

How to unsubscribe a contact?

To do so, go to Contacts and choose a contact from the list you want to unsubscribe.

Click Actions -> Unsubscribe.

In the same way, you can resubscribe a contact.

Go to Contacts and choose a contact from the list that you want to resubscribe. Click Actions -> Resubscribe.

Related articles